Ce site nécessite l'activation de JavaScript pour fonctionner correctement
  • YOUR WEDDING
    PLANNING AGENCY & EVENT PLANNER
    PROVENCE

    Luberon – Marseille – Aix en Provence
    Avignon – Alpilles

« Land of light, land of flavors, land of colors… Provence and all its flavors will open its doors to celebrate you wedding and all other events! »

Because we have always dreamed of getting lost in the middle of a lavender field, taking a nap under an olive tree to the sound of cigales or to go for a stroll through the provincial streets taken straight out of a film set!

Label Emotion offers this colorful program rich in emotions.

Sports and tourist activities, breath taking views all coupled with authenticity, Provence promises it all.

Luberon, Alpilles, and their beautiful landscapes, the summer climate and the buzz of the sea nearby will seduce you… That is for sure!

Our services

Enter into a tranquil way of life : appeasement and serenity will transport you during your stay.

Label’ Emotion offers all this: Let yourself be carried by our faultless know-how and extreme knowledge of the region. Your event will be a success, it is guaranteed!

Our wedding venues

Often considered as the starting point of any event, the reception venue takes centre stage in selection.

It is quite natural for our teams of Provence Wedding Planner to be decisive in the search and referencing of qualitative and exclusive reception venues.

Castles, vineyards, old houses … all styles to cover the most extravagant demands to the more authentic ones.

More than 350 places have been visited, chosen and are waiting at your convenience.

Meet in the middle of the Luberon, or in the heart of the Alpilles! Listen … you will only hear rustling wind and singing cicadas! You think you’re dreaming dreaming … Label ‘Emotion offers it to you!

The creeks and turquoise waters, the heat of the Mediterranean climate, in the shade of a pine tree or a hundred years old olive tree, take the time to discover private beaches or Mas and Demeures by the sea for your events.

WEDDING PLANNER PROVENCE

Label ‘Emotion Provence makes it a point of honor to help you to discover the region. Established in 2008, we know and master every corner, every detail that has no secrets for your Wedding Planner Provence.

Its most beautiful flavours and colours will be proposed to you through a rich address book, its most beautiful panoramas will be presented to you to project you in the long term on the finalization of your event.

WEDDING PLANNER MARSEILLE

Ah! Marseille and its Vieux Port, Marseille and it’s famous Canebière, Marseille and the “Good Mother” as adulated … Label ‘Emotion, meanwhile, will present its hidden treasures: Private villas, castles, private beaches … truly amazing places to celebrate all types of events.

You vibrate in unison with this warm destination, filled with sunshine, joy and good humor.

WEDDING PLANNER AIX EN PROVENCE

Enter the chic side of the Provencal region. Aix en Provence, it’s architecture, and history will seduce you without a shadow of a doubt.

The finest reception venues are grouped in this region where refinement is the watchword.

Tourist and cultural activities, shopping: Welcome to Aix en Provence, Cezanne city which has so inspired.

WEDDING PLANNER LUBERON

Because Luberon is one of the most famous regions in the world, it is full of hidden treasures that offers chic, refinement and authenticity. Gordes in Roussillon, the unique landscapes you will discover will remain etched in your memory. Perched on the hills, panoramic 360 ° views, will delight you with every sound, every movement of nature. As for the gastronomy: olive oil, tapenade, and truffle will delight your taste buds!

On the field for nearly 10 years, Label ‘Emotion Provence is the leading agency network since the birthplace of the franchise network. It’s address book is full of qualified providers, its unique expertise has been transcribed the entire network: you’ll understand Label ‘Emotion Provence is the lead agency network.

Its extreme knowledge of the region and each towns and villages that compose ensures a perfectly smooth event, mastered and without any surprises. It’s qualified team trained in all facets of the job offers specialized and specific services.

Wedding Planner specialist in high-end wedding planner in Provence and in the Luberon. Wedding Planner in Aix en Provence, Marseille and Avignon, Label ‘Emotion is at the service of a demanding clientele and recognized service professionals and opens the doors of the most popular places. Indeed our profession and our Wedding Planner requirement allowed us throughout these years of successful wedding win the trust of the most prestigious venues and to allow our future newlyweds celebrate their union in such beautiful places exclusive to Provence and in the Luberon. Contact our agency Wedding Planner Aix-en-Provence and Marseille and organize together the wedding of your dreams.

Contactez-nous



X

Ce site nécessite l'activation de JavaScript pour fonctionner correctement
  • VOTRE AGENCE
    WEDDING & EVENT PLANNER
    PROVENCE

    Luberon – Marseille – Aix en Provence
    Avignon – Alpilles

« TERRE DE LUMIERES, TERRE DE SAVEURS, TERRE DE COULEURS…LA PROVENCE ET TOUTES SES SAVEURS VOUS OUVRE SES PORTES POUR CELEBRER VOTRE MARIAGE ET TOUT AUTRE EVENEMENT ! »

Parce que nous avons tous rêvé d’être perdus au milieu de champs de lavande, de faire une sieste sous un olivier au son des chants de cigales ou encore d’aller flâner dans les rues provençales dignes des plus beaux décors de films !

Label’ Emotion Provence vous offre ce programme riche en émotions et haut en couleurs.

Activités sportives et touristiques,, panoramas à couper le souffle, le tout couplé à une authenticité hors normes, la Provence vous promet tout cela.

Luberon, Alpilles et leurs belles terres, ou encore le climat estival et l’effervescence du coté mer vous séduiront…c’est une certitude !

Nos prestations

Entrez dans un mode de vie ou tranquillité, apaisement et sérénité vous transporteront le temps d’un séjour.

Label’ Emotion vous permet tout cela : laissez-vous porter par notre savoir-faire sans faille et notre connaissance extrême de cette région. Votre événement sera une réussite, cela est garanti !

Nos lieux de mariage

Souvent considéré comme étant le point de départ de tout événement, le lieu de réception se doit d’être minutieusement choisi.

Il est donc tout naturel pour nos équipes de Wedding planner Provence d’être décisives dans la recherche et le référencement de lieux de réception qualitatifs et exclusifs.

Mas provençaux, châteaux, domaines viticoles, vieilles demeures… autant de styles pour couvrir les demandes les plus extravagantes à celles plus authentiques.

Plus de 350 lieux ont été visités, choisis et n’attendent plus qu’à vous être proposés.

Se retrouver au beau milieu du Lubéron, ou en plein cœur des Alpilles ! Écoutez… vous n’entendrez que bruissement de vent et chantes de cigales ! Vous l’avez rêvez…Label’ Emotion vous l’offre !

Les calanques et ses eaux turquoises, la chaleur du climat méditerranéen, à l’ombre d’un pin parasol ou d’un olivier centenaire, prenez le temps de découvrir plages privées ou Mas et Demeures en bord de mer pour vos évènements.

WEDDING PLANNER PROVENCE

Label’ Emotion Provence met un point d’honneur à vous faire découvrir sa région. Implantée depuis 2008, elle en connaît et maîtrise ses moindres recoins, ses moindres détails qui n’ont plus de secrets pour vos Wedding Planner Provence.

Ses plus belles saveurs et couleurs vous seront proposées au travers d’un riche carnet d’adresses, ses plus beaux panoramas vous seront présentés pour vous permettre de vous projeter à long terme sur la finalisation de votre événement.

WEDDING PLANNER MARSEILLE

Ah ! Marseille et son Vieux Port, Marseille et sa Canebière si célèbre, Marseille et sa “Bonne-Mère” tant adulée… Label’ Emotion, quant à elle, vous présentera ses trésors cachés : Villas privées, Châteaux, plages privées…de véritables lieux époustouflants pour célébrer tout type d’évènements.

Vous vibrerez à l’unisson avec cette ambiance chaleureuse, remplie de soleil, de joie et bonne humeur.

WEDDING PLANNER AIX EN PROVENCE

Entrez dans le côté du chic de la région Provencale. Aix en Provence, son architecture, et son histoire vous séduiront sans l’ombre d’un doute.

Les plus beaux lieux de réception sont regroupés dans cette région où le raffinement est le mot d’ordre.

Activités touristiques et culturelles, shopping : bienvenue à Aix en Provence, ville dont Cézanne s’est tant inspiré.

WEDDING PLANNER LUBERON

Parce que le Lubéron est une des régions les plus connues au monde, elle regorge de trésors cachés qui offre chic, raffinement et authenticité. De Gordes à Roussillon, les paysages que vous découvrirez resteront gravés dans vos mémoires étant tellement uniques. Perché sur ces collines, vues panoramiques à 360°, vous vous délecterez de chaque son, de chaque mouvement de la nature. Quant à la gastronomie : huile d’olive, tapenades, truffe raviront vos papilles !

Sur le terrain depuis près de 10 ans, Label’ Emotion Provence est l’agence phare du réseau puisqu’elle est le berceau du réseau de franchise. Son carnet d’adresse regorge de prestataires qualifiés, son savoir-faire unique a été retranscrit à l’entièreté du réseau : vous l’aurez compris Label’ Emotion Provence est l’agence pilote du réseau.

Sa connaissance extrême de sa région et de chaque villes et villages qui la compose vous assure un événement parfaitement fluide, maîtrisé et san surprise. Son équipe qualifié et formé à toutes les facettes du métier vous propose des services pointues et précis.

Wedding Planner spécialiste de l’organisation de mariage haut de gamme en Provence et dans le Luberon. Wedding Planner à Aix en Provence, Marseille et Avignon, Label’ Emotion met au service d’une clientèle exigeante ses prestataires reconnus et professionnels et vous ouvre les portes des lieux les plus prisés. En effet notre métier de Wedding Planner et notre exigence nous a permis tout au long de ces années d’organisation de mariages réussis de gagner la confiance des lieux les plus prestigieux et ainsi permettre à nos futurs mariés de célébrer leur union dans des endroits aussi beaux qu’exclusifs en Provence et dans le Luberon. Prenez contact avec notre agence de Wedding Planner Aix-en-Provence et Marseille et organisons ensemble le mariage dont vous rêvez.

Contactez-nous



X